Design resources

Design resources There are more than 70+ free resources listed below ūüĎá ūüĎČIcons Streamline-¬†streamlinehq.com Feather-¬†feathericons.com IconScout-¬†iconscout.com Iconfinder-¬†iconfinder.com Remix Icon-¬†remixicon.com The Noun Project-¬†thenounproject.com Icons8-¬†icons8.com Google Fonts-¬†fonts.google.com Iconset-¬†iconset.io Eva Icons-¬†akveo.github.io/eva-icons ūüĎČIllustrations Streamline-¬†https://lnkd.in/dcVevV9H Illlustrations-¬†illlustrations.co Open Doodles-¬†opendoodles.com Get Illustrations-¬†getillustrations.com Draw Kit-¬†drawkit.com 3D Icons-¬†3dicons.co UnDraw-¬†undraw.co/illustrations Many Pixels-¬†manypixels.co/gallery Icons8-¬†icons8.com/illustrations Humaaan-¬†humaaans.com ūüĎČLearn Design Webflow-¬†https://lnkd.in/d8Eyygjn Checklist Design-¬†checklist.design Laws of UX-¬†lawsofux.com Growth Design-¬†growth.design/case-studies Apple-¬†https://lnkd.in/dHiWuZYb Humane by Design-¬†humanebydesign.com Google Material Design-¬†material.io/design InVision-¬†designbetter.co Case Study Club-¬†casestudy.club Nielsen Norman Group-¬†nngroup.com ūüĎČInspiration Dribbble-¬†https://dribbble.com/ Muzli-¬†muz.li Mobbin-¬†mobbin.design Behance-¬†behance.net awwwards.-¬†awwwards.com Lapa Ninja-¬†lapa.ninja Bestfolios- Folio-¬†bestfolios.com Pttrns-¬†pttrns.com UI Sources-¬†uisources.com Designer Hunt-¬†designerhunt.io ūüĎČColors Happy Hues-¬†happyhues.co Duo-¬†duo.alexpate.uk Adobe Color-¬†color.adobe.com Khroma-¬†khroma.co/ Color Hunt-¬†colorhunt.co Colorsinspo-¬†colorsinspo.com Coolors-¬†coolors.co Eva Design System-¬†colors.eva.design Pigment-¬†pigment.shapefactory.co Color Claim-¬†vanschneider.com/colors ūüĎČDesign Systems Carbon Design System By IBM-¬†carbondesignsystem.com Adobe design system-¬†spectrum.adobe.com Evergreen-¬†evergreen.segment.com Material Design-¬†material.io/design Apple Design System-¬†https://lnkd.in/dihTQjeP Atlassian Design System-¬†atlassian.design/ Primer-¬†primer.style/ Marvel App-¬†marvelapp.com/styleguide Shopify-¬†polaris.shopify.com Zendesk-¬†garden.zendesk ūüĎČDesign Tools Figma-¬†figma.com Adobe Xd-¬†https://lnkd.in/d5Sp3vaN Sketch-¬†sketch.com Miro-¬†miro.com Framer X-¬†framer.com LottieFiles-¬†lottiefiles.com Zeplin-¬†zeplin.io

Return & Cancellation Policy

Return & Cancellation Return & Cancellation Policy Last updated: October 2022 Payments and fees To pay for EBS products or services, you need a valid payment method (e.g. a credit card, PayPal) that you’re authorized to use. By placing an order through the Site, you are confirming that you are legally entitled to use the means of payment tendered and, in the case of card payments, that you are either the cardholder or have the cardholder’s express permission to utilize the card to effect payment. In case of an unauthorized use of a payment method, you will be personally liable for, and shall reimburse EBS for damages resulting from such unauthorized use. With regard to payment methods, you represent to EBS that (i) the billing information you supply to us is true, correct, and complete and (ii) to the best of your knowledge, charges incurred by you will be honored by your financial institution (including but not limited to credit card company) or payment service provider. If you make any return or claim which does not comply with our return policies (including return policies which are described here), you will reimburse EBS for its losses, which consist of fulfillment costs and chargeback handling fees (up to $30 USD per chargeback), if applicable. We may refuse to process a transaction for any reason or refuse to provide services to anyone at any time at our sole discretion. We will not be liable to you or any third party by reason of refusing or suspending any transaction after processing has begun. Unless stated otherwise, you may choose currency from the options available at the Site in which all fees and payments will be quoted. You are responsible for paying all fees, payments and applicable taxes associated with our Site, Products and Services. After receiving your order you may receive an email from us with the details and description of the Products/Services ordered. Payment of the total price plus taxes and delivery must be made in full before the dispatch of your order. EBS at its sole discretion may offer you various discounts, as well as change, suspend or discontinue them at any time. You may find more information about the available discounts at the Site, in the marketing and promotional emails or via other channels or events EBS may use or participate in. Orders We work with a print-on-demand drop shipper. They have locations worldwide, so depending on where you are, your orders are printed and shipped from the facility that can do it most efficiently! You‚Äôll receive a tracking link via email when your order ships out. If you have any questions about your tracking or shipment, email us a line at [email protected]. If the product you ordered arrives damaged, to help us resolve this for you quickly, please email us at [email protected] within 48 hours of receiving your shipment with photos of the damaged product, your order number, and any other details you may have about your order. We‚Äôll get back to you with a resolution as soon as possible. Pre-Orders may be available on the site All digital products are delivered immediately upon successful payment transaction. Any claims for misprinted/damaged/defective items must be submitted within 48 hours after the product has been received. For packages lost in transit, all claims must be submitted no later than 30 days after the estimated delivery date. Claims deemed an error on our part are covered at our expense. If you provide an address that is considered insufficient by the courier, the shipment will be returned to our facility. You will be liable for reshipment costs once we have confirmed an updated address with you (if and as applicable). Shipments that go unclaimed are returned to our facility and you will be liable for the cost of a reshipment to yourself (if and as applicable). Refunds & Returns We don‚Äôt offer returns and exchanges, but if there‚Äôs something wrong with your order, please let us know by contacting us at [email protected]. It is best to contact us before returning any products. Refunds are only offered to customers that receive the wrong items or damaged items. If any of these apply, please contact us at [email protected] within 48 hours of receiving your shipment with photos of wrong/damaged items and we‚Äôll sort that out for you. At this time, we do not offer exchanges. If you‚Äôre unsure which size would fit better, check out our sizing charts‚ÄĒwe have one for every item listed on our store, in the product description section. Though rare, it’s possible that an item you ordered was mislabelled. If that‚Äôs the case, please let us know at [email protected] within 48 hours of receiving your order. Include your order number and photos of the mislabeled item, and we‚Äôll send you a new one or issue a refund. Cancellations As for cancelation, orders can be only canceled when they are with the status “Waiting for fulfillment”. When an order goes into fulfillment, it cannot be canceled anymore. The sale is then final. Notification for EU consumers: According to Article 16(c) and (e) of the Directive 2011/83/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council of 25 October 2011 on consumer rights, the right of withdrawal may not be provided for: 1. the supply of goods that are made to the consumer’s specifications or are clearly personalized; 2. sealed goods which were unsealed after delivery and thus aren’t suitable for return due to health protection or hygiene reasons, therefore EBS reserves rights to refuse returns at its sole discretion. This Policy shall be governed and interpreted in accordance with the English language, regardless of any translations made for any purpose whatsoever. For more info on questions related to our products and services, please read our FAQs. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our Return & Cancellation Policy please direct them to: [email protected].